Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Orlando is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Orlando Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

President

Cindy Campbell

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
(202)828-5369
cicampbell@seyfarth.com

President-Elect

Dorrie Knizatko

Little
(407)218-8252
dknizatko@littleonline.com

Past President

Shanna Cole

Fidelity National Financial
(407)618-2943
shanna.cole@fnf.com

Delegates

Dorrie Knizatko

(407)218-8252

Amy McCook

(386)295-1011

Treasurer

Amy McCook

(386)295-1011

Secretary

Courtney M. Keller

Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
(407)254-2610
kellerc@gtlaw.com

Directors

Lisa Andary

JLL
(407)227-5094
lisa.andary@jll.com

Rose Batignani

Williams Company
(407)295-2530
rbatignani@williamsco.com

Alex Carrion

Phase Integration
(407)401-1153
alex.carrion@phaseintegration.com

Tammy Carrion

Cushman & Wakefield
(407)541-4423
tammy.carrion@cushwake.com

Paz Criado

Fieldpoint Private
(407)443-6116
pcriado@fieldpointprivate.com

Stephanie D'Amico

Stiles Corporation
(321)663-6983
stephanie.damico@stiles.com

Hanna Edeback

Lowndes
(407)418-6389
hanna.edeback@lowndes-law.com

Angela Garzia

Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)
(407)467-1255
angela.garzia@intertek.com

Charles James Hawkins

Charles J. Hawkins II, P.A.
(407)923-2180
hmgcjh@aol.com

Andria LaRocco

Baker Barrios Architects, Inc.
(774)293-0519
alarocco@bakerbarrios.com

Heidi M. Mitchell

Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.
(407)246-6570
HMitchell@whww.com

Heather Moraes

Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.
(407)246-8412
hmoraes@whww.com

Sarah L. Riffe

NNN REIT, Inc.
(407)650-3697
sarah.riffe@nnnreit.com

Emily C. Smith

Fidelity National Financial
(407)867-0090
emily.smith@fnf.com

Past Presidents

Jonnie Mae Warner, 1989 - 1990
Susan Ruby, 1991
Yvonne Baker, 1992-1993
Kathy Lesiuk, 1994-1995
Lynne M. White, 1996-1997
Sandy Chace, 1998
Sarah Kelly, 1999
Karen Ward Procell, 2000
Natalee B. Gleiter, 2001
Dawn St. Clair, 2002
Jerrianne Zook Wingerter, 2003
Dale L. Donovan, 2004
Anne C. Grady, 2005
Betty Crovato, 2006
Cecelia Bonifay, 2007
Emily Zinaich, 2008
Pat Werner, 2009
Jane Smalley, 2010
Jacqueline Bozzuto, 2011
Mary Pat Dunleavy, 2012
Mya Hatchette, 2013
Wanda Riley, 2014
Christyne Albury, 2015
Jill Bosco, 2016
Heather Himes, 2017
Therese Taylor, 2018
Cindy Schooler, 2019
Nicole Carolan, 2020
Laura M. Walda, 2021
Laura Barbero-Buffa, 2022