Skip To Content


Recognizing extraordinary leadership and achievement in commercial real estate

CREW Orlando is proud to celebrate the standout achievements and leadership exhibited by our members and sponsors.

Award winners represent individuals who have used CREW Orlando and/or the CREW Network to enhance their careers and businesses that support the networking efforts of CREW.

2023 CREW Orlando chapter awards categories are listed below.


Past Award Recipients

Rising Star
Rebekka Thomas, Harper Bode, Rose Batignani, Barbara Richardson, Karen Kurta, Rachel Dobbs, Heidi Boon, Farley Griner, Joani Jordaan, Jackie Filippi, Mara Hunt, Beverly Currin Bell, Christine Elias, Mimi Flatley, Summer Guerrero

Esprit de Coeur
Gina Brown, Natalee Gleiter, Amy McCook, Chiara Clatterbuck, Jennifer Pollock, Libby Wingard, Natalee Gleiter

Future Leader of the Year
Andria LaRocco, Alex Carrion, Carolann Bond, Miriah Ekus, Brooke Strasser, Sarah Riffe, Lindsey Tomasewksi, Steve Fulmer

Company of the Year
Fidelity National Financial-Florida Agency, Little, Greenberg Traurig, HuntonBrady Architects, RLH Construction, Fidelity National Title Group, Cushman & Wakefield, Winderweedle Haines Ward & Woodman, JLL, Akerman, Holland & Knight, Lowndes Drosdick Doster Kantor & Reed, Commercial Design Services, Welbro

Outstanding Networking Achievement of the Year

  • Melissa Quinn of JLL and Laura Walda of Lowndes

  • Fidelity National Financial-Florida Agency’s Lease Renewal and Renovation - Mary Pat Dunleavy, Natalee Gleiter, Dirk Pennington, Libby Wingard, Missy Palasol, Dorrie Knizatko, Melissa Cosgrove, Brea Kernon, Amy Gordon

  • CI Group Showroom - Brea Kernon, Dorrie Knizatko, Tony Hanson, Yvonne Baker

  • Equinox Development: Kirkman Station - Vicki Berman, Anna Long, Nikki Carolan, Shanna Cole, Mary Pat Dunleavy, Emily Smith, Amy McCook, Ivona Minossora

  • Sale of Class A Medical Office Portfolio - Anne Spencer, Cindy Schooler, Mary Pat Dunleavy, Shanna Cole, Stephanie Landis

  • Upgrades and renovations to Orlando City Hall - Doris Wasson, Laurie Botts, Laura Carroll, Dorrie Knizatko, Tara Bleakley, Libby Wingard, Bonnie Nienhuis, Amy Gordon

  • Lexus Dealership - Vicki Berman, Anna Long, Richard Haines, Joe Harris, Stephanie Landis

Economic and Community Involvement

  • The 2022 CREW Orlando Community Outreach Committee: Courtney Keller, Sarah Kelly, Brent Barnes, Natalie Casey, Chiara Clatterbuck, Melinda Colon, Angela Flint, Danielle Gump, Charles Hawkins, Maria Lombardi, Debra Mairs, Melissa Service and Kelly Taylor

  • Downtown Redevelopment: West of I-4 - Laurie Botts, City of Orlando

  • Pulse Interim Memorial - Vicki Berman & Kristilee Chihos with Dean Mead

  • Emeril Lagasse Foundation Kitchen & Culinary Garden - HuntonBrady Architects & TLC Engineering

  • LIFT Orlando - Sandy Hostetter, Bill Dymond, Scott Boyd & Eddy Moratin

Entrepreneurial Spirit
Gina LeMaster Brown, Michelle Lerner-Konopatski, Susan Godorov, Chiara Clatterbuck, Sarah Kelly, Betty Mason, Jennifer Ramski, Laura Barbero-Buffa

CREW Catalyst
John Crossman, Cindy Campbell

Distinguished Leader
Laura Walda, Sarah Kelly

Woman of Influence
Libby Wingard, Sarah Kelly, Lynne White, Yvonne Baker, Mary Pat Dunleavy, Jackie Bozzuto

President’s Award
Courtney Keller, Sarah Kelly and Shanna Cole, Shanna Cole, Alex Lanauze, 2019 Convention Committee Chairs (Jackie Bozzuto, Sarah Kelly, Heather Himes, Mary Pat Dunleavy, Mya Hatchette, Lynne White, Wanda Riley, Emily Zinaich, Natalee Gleiter, Libby Wingard, Christyne Albury), 2018 Sponsorship Committee (Jennifer Pollock, Amy Gordon, Libby Wingard, Heidi Mitchell, Gina LeMaster Brown, Virna Mitchell, Kristin Brown, Elaine Devlin, Debbie Morlock, Ivona Minossora, and Jennifer Black), Christyne Albury, Nikki Carolan, Libby Wingard, Laura Barbero-Buffa, Stephanie Landis, Mya Hatchette, Sarah Kelly, Mary Nutt, Heather Himes, Dale Donovan, Carol Tanner, Laurie Botts, Mayor Buddy Dyer, Mayor Richard Crotty, Orlando Business Journal

Member of the Year
Tracy de Lemos, Barbie Schalmo, Mimi Flatley, Libby Wingard, Demrie Graham, Valerie Grandin, Lydia Wing, Jane Smalley, Emily Zinaich, Melodye Marvin

Networking Deal of the Year

  • Cushman & Wakefield Corporate Offices - Avery Donaudy, Jennifer Barrows, Beverly Bell, Wanda Riley, ASD Architects, Herman Miller, Inc.

  • Multiple tenant improvement projects - Libby Wingard, Natalee Gleiter, Courtney Mitravich, Tony Hanson, Karen Moorefield, Danny Gordon, Steve Belflower

  • CNL Heritage Park Office Building and Brasfield & Gorrie New Regional Headquarters Office - Hannah Wickham, Steve Belflower, Danny Gordon, Karen Moorefield, Wayne Allred, Avery Donaudy, Sandra Saft

  • A. Duda & Sons, Inc. 1031 Exchange: Vicki Berman, Mary Pat Dunleavy, Christine Weingart, Janna Shearman (New Orleans CREW), Sally Hasenfratz (CREW Member-at-Large, Susan Talley (New Orleans CREW)

  • UBS Financial Services, Regions Bank Building - Betsy Owens, Natalee Gleiter

  • Acquisition of property by Crossroads Community Church - Mindy Boehm, Demrie Graham, Lydia Wing

  • Emily Zinaich, Karen Moorefield, Kristin Brown, Jan Rothfield

  • Sandy Chace, Karen Moorefield, Hannah Wickham

  • Cecelia Bonifay, Kathy Leo

  • Holly Storrs, Jan Rothfeld

  • Betty Crovato, Vicky Giordano

Affiliate Member of the Year
Kelli Russell

Networker of the Year
Raymond Schumann

Committee Member of the Year
Nikki Carolan

Global CREW Network Awards

Through its recognition programs, including Impact Awards, CREW Catalyst Awards, Distinguished Leaders and Circle of Excellence, CREW Network is a leader in recognizing outstanding women and professionals in commercial real estate globally. CREW members are encouraged to nominate individuals for these industry-wide awards annually between mid-February and mid-April.

Learn more